UNIQUE TO THE PROFI INSTUMENTARY
Our benefits
Subscribe to news
Поделиться:

multicurrency accounts

Traditionally in Forex market all the operations are conducted in US dollars,; guarantee-mortgaging deposits are also nominated in dollars; commission deductions are also conducted in dollars; bank percents and point price are also conducted in dollars etc. The connection is that all international operations are mainly conducted in US dollars on an inter-bank market; and TOD, TOM and SPOT contracts are standardized in US dollars also.

However, in 2000 the unipolar dollar transaction system has received a serious counterbalance –European uniform currency. The main amount of transactions between the countries and banks began transfer in euro. It has become very convenient and safe in so unstable conditions.

At this moment/ today, dealing centers are also offer to many clients to make a choice: to lead the deposit in US dollars or in euro. Our company also keeps up to date and offers this service to the clients. Thus margins, commission deductions, bank charges, bonuses are automatically recalculated by Rate Streamer program in chosen deposit currency. As a result, the client should write some special application for transfer his/her account in corresponding group or should just indicate the preferable currency of the account during the registration procedure.

This privilege is given to the office-partner at the certain stage of cooperation. Valid conditions are fixed in the corresponding letter-instruction for the franchisee.

Minimum deposit size for activation of this service is 10'000 USD.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ИНСТРУМЕНТАРИЙ ДЛЯ ПРОФИ
Наши преимущества
Подписка на новости
Поделиться:

Мультивалютные счета

Традиционно на рынке Форекс все операции проводятся в долларах США, гарантийно-залоговые депозиты также номинированы в долларах, в долларах рассчитываются комиссионные отчисления, банковские проценты, стоимость пункта и т.д. Это связано с тем, что на межбанковском рынке все международные операции проводятся преимущественно в долларах США, в них же стандартизированы валютные контракты TOD, TOM и SPOT.

Однако, в 2000 годах однополярная долларовая система взаиморасчетов получила серьезный противовес - единую европейскую валюту. Все большая часть взаиморасчетов между государствами и между банками стала проводиться в евро. Это оказалось очень удобно, а в условиях нестабильности мировых валют и более безопасно.

В настоящий момент многие дилинговые центры также предлагают своим клиентам на выбор: вести свой депозит в долларах США или в евро. Наша компания также идет в ногу со временем и предлагает для своих клиентов данную услугу. При этом маржевые залоги, комиссионные отчисления, банковские начисления, бонусы и прочее автоматически пересчитывается программой Rate Streamer в выбранную валюту депозита. Все что клиент должен сделать, это написать специальное заявление для перевода счета в соответствующую группу или указать предпочтительную валюту счета при регистрации счета.

 

 Данная преференция выдается партнерскому офису на определенном этапе сотрудничества. Валидные условия закрепляются в соответствующем письме-инструкции для данного франчайзи.

По умолчанию минимальный размер депозита для активации данной услуги

соответствует эквиваленту 10' 000 USD.